Foxy Love

Hi everyone and happy  Thursday. Vera  here today to share a couple sweet cards. Originally I was planning to just make one card, but once I start playing, inspiration kick in and I ended up with two cards! Yay!

For both of my cards today, I decided to play with Hey Foxy and Mini Wild Florals set. The foxes on Hey Foxy are so darn adorable and perfect for what I had in mind. One of my favorite techniques to use is the interactive technique, especially where the main images ended up in kissing position! Hah!

IMG_8196cp
Such sweet scene,  right? And, the fun part is the foxes can be easily slide back and forth.  I think this card is perfect for anniversary or simply to show your love. Now, here’s a look at the card with the foxes being apart.
IMG_8201cp

I like it better when they’re together. 🙂 And, do you see the seed beads? Those are Kamikaze Seed Bead. Such pretty color! Now, on to my 2nd card. This one is actually my original card for the post.  It’s a mini card that is truly my style. Sweet and simple.

IMG_8190cp

This card took me about 15 minutes to finish. I just love the leaves from Mini Wild Florals. They’re so pretty. This card also reminds me that I should do stamping on patterned paper more often.

Well peeps, that’s all from me today. Oh yes, quick reminder. In case you didn’t know, I am organizing Caring Hearts Card Drive which collect handmade holiday cards for the elderly that lives in nursing homes. The Ton is a proud & generous sponsor for this card drive. I hope you will join us and send in some cards. The deadline is November 27th, 2015. You can find all the details HERE.

Thank you so much for stopping by here and have a blessed day!

One thought on “Foxy Love

  1. TracyM #6773 says:

    SUPER CUTE cards!!!
    LOVE the colours and foxy designs!!!
    PS – Thank You for all you do with the Caring Hearts Drive too Vera 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment