Let’s Catch Up

Hello! It’s LauraJane and this is my first post for The Ton:) I’m excited to be here!

For today I have a card featuring my favorite Honey Bear and some delightful iced cream from the Sundae Bar.

IMG_0842

I started out playing with the scrumptious Lemon Drop Dye ink and Minor Stripes BG  stamp. Yellow doesn’t get yummier than this ink! (I’m smitten with the vibrant colors obtained with all the Couture Color inks. Ha! I actually moved ALLLLL my other brands to the basement for resale, yep! I love them that much:))

…Back to the card:)

IMG_0849

I did add some “Chocolate chips” Light Onyx and “Marshmallows” Hampton White  to the ice-cream using the sprinkle images from Sundae Bar.

IMG_0845

Well, there you are! I Do LOVE that Bear!

Thanks for stopping by! If you have any questions please ask me in the comments section. I’ll do my best to answer them.

Hugs!

LauraJane:)

5 thoughts on “Let’s Catch Up

  1. Nancy Penir says:

    Yep! I think you and those vibrant colors are going to work lusciously together! the bear is adorable, Love the treatment on the frame! Suddenly craving chocolate ice cream… Congrats on your first post!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christy Bray says:

    What a great first card! Love the combo of both striped stamps, and I also love that bear so I can ever get enough if him! And since ice cream is my favorite food group this card hits a home run in my book!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment